Home Page
Welcome to our website - If you'd like to find out more about our school, please get in touch.

Who's Who

Meet the Team


 STAFFING – 2020/2021


Headteacher                                                                 Mr M Cull

Assistant Headteacher and SENCO                           Mrs D Hubbold


Teaching Staff                                                                Mrs F Harris - Nursery 

                                                                                         Miss C Taylor - Reception

                                                                                         Mr M Wilson – Year 1

                                                                                         Mrs L Reid – Year 2

                 Miss R Donnelly – Year 3

                                                                                         Miss N Thompson – Year 4

                                                                                         Miss J Corless – Year 5

                                                                                         Mrs F Hayes & Mrs H Crowe – Year 6


Teaching Assistants                                                       Mrs T Ainsworth

                                                                                         Miss A Ballantyne

                 Mrs N Bridges

                                                                                          Mrs D Berry

                                                                                          Miss C Bulman                                                  

                  Mrs S Buttriss

                  Miss E Campion

                                                                                          Miss N Carter

                                                                                          Mr P Dent

                  Miss D Elle

                                                                                          Mrs S Fountain

                                                                                          Mrs E Greenway

                                                                                          Ms S Hunter

                                                                                          Miss K Mayor                  

                                                                                          Mrs J Mayvers  

                  Mrs P Moore

                                                                                          Miss B Mulholland 

                                                                                          Mrs K Parker

                                                                                          Mrs K Rawlinson

                                                                                          Mrs C Robbinson

                                                                                          Miss R Thatcher

                                                                                          Miss N Tooze

                  Ms M Woods


Administrators                                                                Mrs D Dixon                      

                                                                                           Miss A Flynn


Caretaker                                                                         Mr H Smith


Midday Supervisors                                                       Mrs T Ainsworth

                                                                                          Miss C Bulman

                  Miss L Bunting

                                                                                          Mrs J Morris

   Mrs M Renton

                  Mr H Smith


Kitchen Staff                                                                    Mrs J Irving

                  Miss K Reid

                                                                                          Mrs S Thompson


Cleaning Staff                                                                  Mrs L Artes

                                                                                           Mrs M Gower

                                                                                           Mrs J Irving

                                                                                           Mrs P Johnson